Ambassador Program

Welcome to the CASP Ambassador information page! Here you will find all of the materials and information you need to promote certification and recruit colleagues to achieve the elite status of Certified Aging Services Professional.

Check back on this site frequently. We will be posting new materials for your use as well as a scoreboard to track the number of candidates recruited by ambassadors. Thank you for your leadership, volunteer service and participation in the CASP Ambassador program. If you have any questions, please contact Amy Allen, CLAS Project Manager at (940) 565-2733 or via email at CLAS@unt.edu.



 

Announcing the Ambassadors

Following is the inaugural class of CASP Ambassadors. Please contact these individuals with questions about CASP certification or to join the ambassador program.

Deb Bush, Director The Heartland Powell, WY (307) 754-1272 dbush@pvhc.org Van Cluck, President & CEO The Blakeford at Green Hills Nashville, TN (615) 665-3744 van.cluck@blakeford.com
Jack Cumming, Consulting Actuary Carlsbad, CA (310) 821-0282 jbcumming@aol.com Lisa Czolowski, Executive Director Hover Community Longmont, CO (303) 772-9292 ext. 217 lczolowski@hovercommunity.org
Barb Feliciano, CFO Hillcrest LaVerne, CA (909) 392-4322 bfeliciano@livingathillcrest.org Ken Harris, Senior Policy Analyst LeadingAge NY Latham, NY (518) 867-8383 kharris@nyahsa.org
Fran Kuhns, President & CEO WRC Senior Services Brookville, PA (814) 849-1205 Ext 111 fkuhns@wrc.org Kate Saidis, Executive Director The Village at Sprenkle Drive York, PA (717) 764-9994 ksaidis@lutheranscp.org
Karan Preston, Resident Life Director The Summit Lynchburg, VA (434) 582-1503 karan.preston@centrahealth.com

The following materials and links are available here for your use and distribution:
Ambassador Invitation Letter

Ambassador Application

Ambassador Program Flyer